Skip to main content

Staff at Centerville

(510) 797-2072 Phone

Administration at Centerville
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
W. Lewis wlewis@fusdk12.net   Principal
M. Grimmer mgrimmer@fusdk12.net   Assistant Principal

 

Counselors at Centerville
Support Staff at Centerville
​​​​​​​Nurse Contacts by Site

Teachers at Centerville
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
M. Algarmi malgarmi@fusdk12.net 68301 Teacher
Y. Begher ybegher@fusdk12.net 68502 Teacher
C. Benzler-Lew cbenzlerlew@fusdk12.net 68032 Teacher
K Bierdeman kbierdeman@fusdk12.net 68103 Teacher
T. Birbeck tbirbeck@fusdk12.net 68061 History-Social Studies
Leigh Ann Chen lchen@fusdk12.net 68024 Teacher
J. Davis jdavis@fusdk12.net 68053 Teacher
L. Denarola ldenarola@fusdk12.net 68101 Teacher
S. Dey sdey@fusdk12.net 68052 Teacher
E. Doeschot edoeschot@fusdk12.net 68305 Teacher
Nancy (Kathy) Fields nfields@fusdk12.net 68063 Teacher
F. Flamenco fflamenco@fusdk12.net 68102 Teacher
R. Garner rgarner@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Gillam jgillam@fusdk12.net 68105 Teacher
R. Gai rgai@fusdk12.net 68156 8th Grade Counselor
Beca Glaze-Counselor rglaze@fusdk12.net 68159 7th Grade Counselor
T. Goode tgoode@fusdk12.net 68072 Teacher
E. Im sim@fusdk12.net 68021 Teacher
H. Kinnear hkinnear@fusdk12.net 68107 Teacher
R. Krevocheza rkrevocheza@fusdk12.net 68106 Teacher
C. Kubiak ckubiak@fusdk12.net 68011 Teacher
K. LaBarbera klabarbera@fusdk12.net 68303 Teacher
C. Lopata clopata@fusdk12.net 68022 Teacher
J. MacLean jmaclean@fusdk12.net 68033 Teacher
Y. Maniar ymaniar@fusdk12.net 68093 Teacher
Stan Marshall rmarshall@fusdk12.net 68091 Teacher
J. Meara jmeara@fusdk12.net 68043 Teacher
A. Mitchell amitchell@fusdk12.net 68131 Teacher
M. Nelson mnelson@fusdk12.net 68304 Teacher
T. Nhin tnhin@fusdk12.net 68051 Teacher
S. Olson solson@fusdk12.net 68041 Teacher
D. Pierce dpierce@fusdk12.net 68023 Teacher
J. Rhodes jrhodes@fusdk12.net 68071 Teacher
P. Sabharwal psabharwal@fusdk12.net 68012 Math Teacher
T. Sandlin tsandlin@fusdk12.net 68104 Teacher
Seung Song seungsong@fusdk12.net 68503 Teacher
H. Stark hstark@fusdk12.net 68109 Teacher
R. Taylor rtaylor@fusdk12.net 68504 Teacher
S. Terrasas sterrasas@fusdk12.net 68034 Teacher
E. Tippetts etippetts@fusdk12.net 68273 Teacher
Denise Torrisi dtorrisi@fusdk12.net 68110 Teacher
T. Velazquez tvelazquez@fusdk12.net 68272 Physical Education Teacher
L. Wilhite lwilhite@fusdk12.net 68062 Social Studies Teacher
J. Williams jlwilliams@fusdk12.net 68501 7th Grade General English Teacher
K. Yamagata kyamagata@fusdk12.net 68073 Teacher
E. Yu eyu@fusdk12.net 68108 Teacher